ICT Documentation Google Suite GMail Email Aliases

Email Aliases

    Table of contents
    No headers

    To aid in communication we have setup the following email aliases.

     

    Description Email Person
    Admissions admissions@ssis.edu.vn Katie Rigney-Zimmermann
    Busing busing@ssis.edu.vn Vy Tran
    EC Principal esprincipal@ssis.edu.vn Dan Keller
    ES Office esoffice@ssis.edu.vn BichThuy Nguyen
    ES/MS Nurse esmsnurse@ssis.edu.vn Thu Nguyen
    High School Counseling hscounseling@ssis.edu.vn Hang Dinh
    High School Office hsoffice@ssis.edu.vn Thao Nguyen
    High School Principal hsprincipal@ssis.edu.vn Jacob Hendrickson
    High School Nurse hsnurse@ssis.edu.vn Lan Nguyen
    Human Resource hr@ssis.edu.vn HaNoi Nguyen, Mai Nguyen, Thoa Tran
    Middle School Office msoffice@ssis.edu.vn Anh Do
    Middle School Principal msprincipal@ssis.edu.vn Molly Burger
    PowerSchool powerschool@ssis.edu.vn Nghi Chau
    Page last modified 11:54, 26 Jul 2015 by dperkin

    Comments0

    You must login to post a comment.

    Files0